Local Chairpersons - ED, PNW, CNW, and Short Lines

Zone 100, Eastern District      
Location Craft Local Chairperson Email
Cheyenne 4th Dist E 446 Wilfred Olmos w_olmos@hotmail.com
Cheyenne 4th Dist CB 446 Derek Carter dpcarter41@gmail.com
Council Bluffs 1st Dist Y 646 Daniel Sayler drs_55@yahoo.com
Marysville 11th Dist E 1503 Rick Robertson rgrskr007@yahoo.com
Marysville 11th Dist CBY 1503 Shawn McMahon shawnmcmahon77@hotmail.com
North Platte 2nd Dist E 7 Cliff Gordon cgordonutue@hotmail.com
North Platte 2nd Dist CBY 286 Clay Kaps kapsutu286@gmail.com
North Platte 3rd Dist E 7 Jaide Sutton jlsuttonsmart7e@gmail.com
North Platte, 3rd Dist CB 200 Todd Fisher tjskeeter69@yahoo.com
North Platte, 3rd Dist Y 200 Amanda Snide mandasmart200@gmail.com
Omaha/CoBluffs 1st Dist E 367 Mike Butler butlermike367@gmail.com
Omaha/CoBluffs 1st Dist C 367 Pat Kenny patrickkenny367@gmail.com
Omaha/CoBluffs 1st Dist B 367 Mike Medeiros mnmedeiros21@gmai.com
Zone 200, Eastern District      
Location Craft Local Chairperson Email
Cheyenne 5/6th Dist E 446 Brad Warren bwarren80@hotmail.com
Cheyenne 5/6th Dist CBY 446 Dan Andersen dfandersen@gmail.com
Green River 13th Dist CBYE 1857 Joey Terrill tjlc1857@gmail.com
Rawlins 7th Dist CBE 866 Brian Rieman blreimanutue866@gmail.com
Salina Hub, Eastern District    
Location Craft Local Chairperson Email
Salina E 495 Aaron Stoppel smart495e@gmail.com
Salina CBY 495 Brent Montgomery smart495r@gmail.com
Herington CB 506 Kevin McHugh local506lc@yahoo.com
Wichita CB 1227 Israel Cline i_cline@sbcglobal.net
Denver Hub, Eastern District    
Location Craft Local Chairperson Email
Denver E 202 Martin Adler martin953c@gmail.com
Denver CB 202 Mike Seliquini mseliquini@comcast.net
Denver Y 202 Tayler Ayala tayler.ayala@yahoo.com
Grand Junction E 500 Clyde McCormick club4a@aol.com
Grand Junction C 500 Kip McClanahan cliftonkip@yahoo.com
Grand Junction BY 500 Mike Gardner smart500sec@gmail.com
Pueblo CB 204 Jason Babi jbabi01@ymail.com
Pueblo YE 204 Jake Hamlin jhamlin.local204@gmail.com
Salt Lake Hub, Eastern District    
Location Craft Local Chairperson Email
Las Vegas CB 1117 Vince Ybarra veybarra@gmail.com
Milford E 1294 Derek Barnes ddbarnes17@hotmail.com
Milford CB 1294 Cache Meriam cache.em@gmail.com
Ogden CB 238 Dave McCowan utu238@gmail.com
Ogden CB 238 Wade Wilde wilde616@outlook.com
Ogden E 238 Jeremy Hansen jwhansen47
Ogden Y 1554 Ryan Cornia ryancornia0007@gmail.com
Salt Lake City E 1366 Jason Rodabough toejamrodabough@gmail.com
Salt Lake City Y 1366 Steve George 1366smart@gmail.com
SL-GrRv, SL-Pocatello CB 1366 Courtney Sabey csabey860@gmail.com
SL-Elko CB 1366 Race Oldham steelersrace@hotmail.com
SL-Pro-Mil, SL-Mil, Og-Mil CB 1366 Sam Craw unclesam_78@yahoo.com
SL-Pro,SL-Pro-Help-GrJct, Roper CB 1366 JR Mayfield jrmayfield@msn.com
Portland Hub, Zone 1, Northwest District  
Location Craft Local Chairperson Email
Eugene E 471 Michael Opdyke smart471E@gmail.com
Eugene CB 471 Ferris Henry utulc471@gmail.com
Eugene Y 471 Tim Alexander utu471@gmail.com
Portland E 1574 Danile Lemyre dnrlemyre@comcast.net
Portland CB 1348 Doug Beers ndbeers@msn.com
Portland Y 1348 Herb Krohn hskrohn55@hotmail.com
Portland CBY 1574 Charlie Hankel Jr chaz1574@gmail.com
Portland CB 1574 Josh Johansen joshjohansen1574@gmail.com
Portland Hub, Zone 2, Northwest District  
Location Craft Local Chairperson Email
LaGrande E 473 Jeremy Oster jeremyoster13@yahoo.com
LaGrande C 473 Jim Littlefield conductorjim@hotmail.com
LaGrande BY 473 Jon Cornelius jdcornelius.local473@gmail.com
Spokane CBYE 1505 Steve Dansereau utu1505lcstevedansereau@gmail.com
Portland Hub, Zone 3, Eastern District  
Location Craft Local Chairperson Email
Nampa CBYE 1058 Kevin Kline kkline06@yahoo.com
Pocatello E 265 Ted VanHorn vanhorntw@gmail.com
Pocatello C 265 D. Ross Cunningham rcunningham40@gmail.com
Pocatello CB 265 Adam Lamb lambman000@yahoo.com
Pocatello Y 265 Andrew Correl switchmanslc265@gmail.com
Midwest District      
Location Craft Local Chairperson Email
Boone E 329 Steve Groat sjgroat329@yahoo.com
Boone CY 329 Ralph Hardy rehardy1965@gmail.com
Cedar Rapids Y 228 Steve Harding steveharding52302@gmail.com
Clinton CYE 316 Scott Neofotist smartlocal316@gmail.com
Des Moines Y 867 Jason Shives jshives43@msn.com
Des Moines CE 867 Phil Alaniz palaniz13@yahoo.com
Eagle Grove CYE 306 Eric Darland darbar1997@msn.com
Marshalltown CYE 17 Bob Zednichek bobzednichek@yahoo.com
Mason City CYE 306 Matthew Petersen smart306masoncity@hotmail.com
Eastern 1 District      
Location Craft Local Chairperson Email
Chicago CYE 577 Ashraf (Tom) Bakr localchairman577@yahoo.com
Chicago E 597 Jamie Baisden jamiebaisden@sbcglobal.net
Northeast 2 and CFT Districts      
Location Craft Local Chairperson Email
Adams CYE 312 Mike Meinhardt smartlocal312@gmail.com
Butler CYE 322 Brant Graham brant3221@gmail.com
Chicago CYE 528 Rich Ennis rennis@smart528.org
Chicago E 597 Ryan O'Keefe okeefe429@yahoo.com
Chicago E 597 Mike Minor mi.key1969@live.com
Northern 4 and Zone 8 Districts      
Location Craft Local Chairperson Email
Altoona CYE 1293 Gary Hagert lc1293hagert@gmail.com
Saint Paul Y 1614 Andrew Clark tjlc1857@gmail.com
Central 5 District      
Location Craft Local Chairperson Email
Saint James CYE  650 Brad Mattison bmatt650@hickorytech.net
Saint Paul CYE 650 Randy Raskin rwolfskin@netscape.net
Sioux City CYE 306 Duane Schuur djschuur@aol.com
Western 6 District      
Location Craft Local Chairperson Email
Morrill E 257 David Rico d.j.rico@live.com
Morrill CY 257 Bryon Adams utujbadams@vistabeam.com
Short Lines      
Location Craft Local Chairperson Email
Kyle Railroad   44 Jake Dougherty jakesyoungguns@gmail.com
Nebraska Central Railroad   367 Dallan Dvorak ddvorak0529@gmail.com
Wichita Terminal Association   1227 Israel Cline i_cline@sbcglobal.net
Portland Terminal Railroad   1614 Steve Smith stevenls0407@gmail.com